The Perfect Valentine’s Gifts

Chris has been bugging me about what I want for Valentine’s Day. I always said “nothing” until I saw these and fell in love. But because they don’t have the texts that I want, I decided to make my own via Vistaprint.

lp (2)lp (3)

Back says:

and your cullen-wullen?
cully-wully?
lots of men under him.
needs a woman over him.
because positions.
~ sera

lp (4)lp (5)

Back says:

hey, solas, you ever do your fade thing
and pretend you can fly?
just flap your arms and zip around in there?
then maybe bang some hot fade ladies?
~ the iron bull

I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

