Change

I gamed so much that I forgot to sleep. This day is not going to be good. *grumble*

Last night, I went through a few of my older posts from 6-8 years ago. I was like “WTF?! Was I this immature?!” And then I saw a conversation that went out of control and I advised my guy friend to wear a waterbra. That’s when I realized that I didn’t really change. I mean I changed but did not really change.

I’m way too tired for this crap.

Coffee, where are you vhenan?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

