Making it Happen

I got the diplomatic pouch from the Embassy today, which contained all instructions and requirements that I need to submit. I know I still need to fill out those forms, gather documents, schedule the medical and take all my immunizations, and go through the interview.  Plus pack my stuff, settle everything at work and say goodbye to my friends, family and colleagues (that’s the sad part).

But it’s one step towards being together and having 17 babies to form our own commune. 🙂

For some reason, I’m thinking of the cake pans, muffin tins, loaf pans, and that charming wooden lazy susan that could double as a cake stand, which I bought for our kitchen since C told me that he just has basic man-stuff.

~*~*~

On the BDO problem, I talked to one manager from the Gil Puyat-Paseo branch yesterday and he promised to help me work it out. After three phone calls in one morning, I sent him a copy of my passport for further identification and hoped for the best.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

