Egg Rolls

I’m feeling very drowsy today in spite of sleeping well and eating appropriately last night. I even had breakfast. It’s probably a side effect since I’m in the middle of transitioning between meds. I asked my doctor to give me something that wouldn’t be as risky for pregnancy. It usually takes me 6-8 weeks to adjust to something new.

Increased irritability is also a common side effect so don’t get on my bad side for the next two months. Mwahaha.

I wish I didn’t feel like I’m about to collapse every time I stand. I was planning to go to the gym today but it looks like I’d have to scrap that. I want to go home but my task list scares me almost as much as getting egg rolls on my back.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

