Tired beyond belief

After two days of sleeping at 3 am and waking up at 6:45 am, I feel like I’m floating on water. Lack of sleep is a big no-no for an epileptic like me. I almost forgot that I have a neurology appointment today. *wince* I hope Dr. R doesn’t notice how pale I am or else he’ll give me another lecture about non-compliance.

*piles on cheek tint and lipstick*

The last time I was in the clinic, a resident spent most of my consulting time with me. He was excellent! He listened carefully, asked relevant questions, dictated a comprehensive report to the consultant, and gave me excellent tips about how to not miss any of my doses. Most of all, he was able to reach out to a patient. I have a feeling that Dr. A will be a great consultant someday.

Seriously, though, I can’t keep up with this. I’m spending most of tonight asleep.

… after I give my mom her gift. Hee-hee. Happy Mom’s Day to all the mothers out there! *smooches*

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

