Change of Scene

I just updated my blog layout. I know that, over the next few days, I will continue to tweak it little by little until I am satisfied. Might change the heading, a few menus, or the widgets.

Or I might change the layout itself.

I just know that I needed a change from the last one. I’m just not the aquarium kind of girl.

~*~

Chris’ petition has been approved after 5 long months of waiting! 😀 Now I’m just waiting for the letter so I can start proceedings from my side.

I’m nervous, excited and sad at the same time. Nervous because I don’t know what to expect, excited because I’ll finally be with Chris and we can start a future together, and sad because I’ll be leaving my family, friends and my job behind.

One just can’t have everything.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

