Busy

Today and tomorrow are super busy days for me. Today I’m working until 8pm since I have tutoring duty after my regular job. As soon as I get home, I need to peel and devein the shrimp for the shrimp salad topping for refrigeration to get it ready for tomorrow’s dinner with friends. And then I’m baking the chocolate/coffee cake. Tomorrow, I’m only working until 4pm (thank God!) and I’ll bake the fish and then cook the chicken and broccoli pasta in butter and garlic. And after that? Dinner with the girls!

So please forgive me if I don’t answer any messages or cellphone calls. I’ll restart reading on Thursday and forget about chores until then.

And, last but not the least, congratulations to Chris (who has become an uncle again) and his whole family especially his sister Kelly for Benjamin’s birth yesterday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

