Robert Jordan ^___^

Chris’ gift finally arrived 3 days ago. Here’s the box sitting on my office desk (the mess is part of the ambiance):

Here are Chris’ chicken scratches:

And here are the contents on my equally-messy desk at home:

I don’t know where to begin. I love everything! But I started from the cards, touched the books (my reading list is so long now hehe), and then ate all the Tim Tams. I know my priorities. ^_^

Thanks, C. It’s much appreciated, especially the books.

3 thoughts on “Robert Jordan ^___^

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

