People of Walmart

I had so many great and sensible ideas for today’s blog post. But, for some reason, People of Walmart won out. I blame Burn for this.

The ones that made me shake with repressed laughter in my silent office yesterday:

null
I don’t get it. We have a trailer, a scooter, what seems to be a man taking a sh*t, shopping carts not in the cart return. I guess I’m just not looking hard enough.
New York

null
Now that’s a titty!
California

null
From what I can tell, you like playing soccer while lifting weights and fishing?
California

null
Nothing says “I’m good with children” like a pink hat/hair combo and a toddler’s Hannah Montana t-shirt stitched onto your own creepy shirt. He wants to know if you need him to babysit on weekends.
Unknown

null
Dear young females out there, remember when your parents said you would regret that lower back tattoo because it won’t look sexy when you get older; this is what they meant.
California

*goes to the bathroom to laugh*

4 thoughts on “People of Walmart

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

