Men who read are sexy

He’s rich, successful, and gorgeous. His daily calendar is probably filled with meetings and yet he manages to find time to sit down and read.

I think that’s admirable. And way sexier than perfect vampire gods. 🙂

Jaime Augusto Zobel
Photo from Jessica Zafra.

No, I’m not about to start stalking Jaime Augusto Zobel. For one, it’s hard when you’re in different continents. But I might stalk some of the books he reads. Check Jaime’s favorite books for 2009.

~*~*~

Don Cometa was aghast last night to learn that an epileptic was a computer game addict, frequently stayed up late, stressed over trivial things, and screwed her sleep patterns over and over. Yes, doc, they’re all bad for my health. 😦 But I don’t skydive so it’s my indoor way of flirting with danger.

But that’s all in the past now. 😀 See, I’m good already! Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

