Otso

My internet was a mess for two days. It’d get cut off, repaired, then cut off again hours later while I tried to contact customer service by phone and by land with largely unsuccessful results.

Yesterday, in the midst of complaining about my online woes to Chris and describing what happened to my so-so day, I exclaimed “It’s June 7! Yiiiiiii!!!” We greeted each other happy anniversary while laughing because we both forgot. Again.

And the internet is okay now. 😀 Seriously, Mobily customer service leaves so much to be desired. I am thankful that they wrote off the mysterious SR 440 that cropped up on my bill, but that was because I insisted on them explaining exactly how it even got there in the first place.

I can be very persuasive. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

