Because I didn’t want to post it via Facebook Notes

[one] who was your last 4 texts from?
– STC. Norma. Sawa. Jovett.

[two] where was your display picture taken?
– Tita Dina Velaso’s house.

[three] who is your love one?
– Chris Cracker.

[four] your current relationship status?
– Engaged with 9 fiances. Soon to be 10.

[five] does your crush like you back?
– Sure he does. 🙂

[six] what is your current mood?
– Tired, sleepy, annoyed.

[seven] what’s your mom’s middle name?
– Domalanta.

[eight] what color shirt are you wearing?
– Blue and tan.

[nine] are you horny?
– Not the appropriate time of the month.

[ten] if you could go back in time and change something, what is it?
– None.

[eleven] where was the last place out of town that you went to?
– London, last July. I need another vacation.

[twelve] ever had a near death experience?
– A few.

[thirteen] something you do a lot?
– Read, play, work, sleep.

[fourteen]who’s your best friend at the moment?
– My Goofy of course. And my handful of girlfriends that I trust who I’ve been friends with since forever.

[fifteen] who can you tell anything to?
– See 14.

[sixteen] name someone with the same birthday as you?
– Andrei De Vera

[seventeen] when was the last time you cried?
– Last Tuesday

[sixteen] where are you right now?
– Office

[nineteen] if you could have one super power what would it be?
– Everything Lestat can do

[twenty] what’s the first thing you notice about the opposite/same sex?
– Eyes

[twenty-one] who is your favorite celebrity?
– I don’t have one. I admire a few when I see a film or listen to a song but I don’t tend to obsess over actors or singers. But I do have favorite writers.

[twenty-two] what is a theory that you believe?
– The Secret.

[twenty-three] favorite colour?
– Black and Pink.

[twenty-four] what is one thing that annoys you on tv?
– The Days of our Lives

[twenty-five] do you still like kiddy movies?
– Yes, especially Disney cartoons.

[twenty-six] what are you eating or drinking at the moment?
– None. I desperately need coffee.

[twenty-seven] do you speak any other language?
– Tagalog.

[twenty-eight] what’s your favorite smell?
– Sofia’s tummy smell.

[twenty-nine] describe your life in one word?
– Unpredictable.

[thirty] have any tattoos?
– I haven’t decided what to put on my back. But Goofy has the smexiest tatts.

[thirty-one] what are you looking forward to the most?
– A holiday.

[thirty-two] what are you thinking about right now?
– That I’m sleeping way too much.

[thirty-three] what should you be doing?
– Working.

[thirty-four] who was the last person that made you upset/angry?
– Mean people. I really shouldn’t let strangers’ opinions bother me.

[thirty-five] what are you listening to?
– Tita Carms typing away.

[thirty-six] do you like working in the yard?
– I haven’t tried it, but I’ll probably have to in the future.

[thirty-seven] what color are your nails?
– Pinkish? Colorless? I don’t use polish.

[thirty-eight] do you act differently around the person you like?
– I don’t have to pretend around him. 🙂

[thirty-nine] what is your natural hair colour?
– Black

[forty] why did you cry the last time you did?
– Because I was upset about work. But I’m okay now.

2 thoughts on “Because I didn’t want to post it via Facebook Notes

  1. His family name is Cracker? I think you found The One Steffi! Stephanie Cracker! I love it! hahaha it suits the kooky in you. hahaha

  2. It’s Chris Galletta and Galletta means “cookie” or “cracker” in Italian. I love it. Yes, it’s just might be worthy of replacing Fermazi! 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

