Sofia

I was cleaning up some files from my flash drive when I saw photos taken when my little sister was just two. Don’t you just love it when you remember a story or a scene while looking at old pictures?

18-04-07_1924
Aww… baby’s crying.

18-04-07_1925
So her Ate Steffi told her: “Don’t cry. We’ll play with Ate’s make-up.”

18-04-07_1926
Sofia: “Reeeaallyyy?? Yay!” (Ate looks so matronic.)

18-04-07_1937
Pucker up!

18-04-07_1938
I looooove The Body Shop!

18-04-07_1939
I feel pretty, oh so pretty!

18-04-07_1940
Can we do this every time I go out?

It’s her 4th birthday tomorrow but they’re having the party today in the Las Pinas house. I can’t believe she’s all grown up! Well… kind of. Haha. She’s still a little girl, but I feel like I missed most of her babyhood.

Happy birthday, Sof!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

