Craft Time

This is my don’t-go-out-of-the-house weekend. Last weekend was tiring: the talk in the school, two days of shopping and a lot of homework. This weekend is all about me-time.

The problem with bumming around days is that time goes by so much faster. You sit and do little lazy things and before you even know it, it’s time to go to work again. Yesterday passed without making itself felt. It may be the opposite for other people but not accomplishing anything makes me feel lacking. Which is why I’ll do my spring winter decluttering after writing this post. Ehehe.

Tricia’s comment in my last post about art supplies reminded me that I have the chalk pastels hidden in one of the drawers. Since tonight’s internet speed will be crappy anyway given that it’s Friday and I can’t play to my satisfaction, I christen Friday nights craft-time.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

