Zooey!

zooey_deschanel

Ever since I’ve seen Bridge to Terabithia, I’ve had a girl-crush on Zooey Deschanel. I just love her style.

That movie just made me terribly sad. I know that it’s supposed to be positive and show that there is life even after a death of a dear friend. But I don’t understand the way I deal with loss. Sometimes I think I shut things out and don’t vent the way normal people do. I think that if I were in the same situation, I’d act exactly the way Jesse did at first.

Still, it’s a beautiful film and I highly recommend it for children. Can’t wait to have Sofia & Jiko see it. If you haven’t seen the film yet, rent it or download it. It’s very burnable.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

