paranoid b1tch

A friend of mine told me the whole horrid story over lunch. Why do some women accuse an innocent person publicly of being involved with their partners just because they’re insecure? And why do some “religious” people instantly judge others and hide behind their snooty holy-person attitude? Can’t they just mind their own business and stop meddling in people’s lives and saying laughably stupid things like “you are cursed”?

WTF?! *lol*

I got so mad I forgot that I was stressed this morning. The lunch tray and fork received some abuse, but at least that got my mind off work a little.

~*~

I think I have it bad for someone. But It’s all right. I’m pretty sure he knows. 😀

One thought on “paranoid b1tch

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

