Jerks

Last night, right after buying a watermelon from a roadside vendor, I was walking back to our car with my Dad and little sister behind me when this person almost hit me! It was intentional. He moved his car, the bumper nearly touching the car in front of him. I jumped back and the two guys in the car started laughing.

At this point, my blood started boiling and I was itching to slap their faces with my sandals when Dad overtook me, pushed his face through the window of their car and yelled at them:

WHAT’S SO FUNNY, HUH??!! WHAT’S SO ******* FUNNY!?

Even with a little girl on one arm and a watermelon on the other, Dad still looked f*ckin’ scary. I nearly laughed when I saw the expressions on their dumb, soft faces. Between Dad, me, Baby Sofia, and the watermelon, they’d probably be dead.

I’m getting too bloodthirsty these days.

2 thoughts on “Jerks

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

