All work and no play

So I moved my long-awaited vacation to June 26. I (almost) do not mind paying 72% more for the ticket, I just want to leave and NOT WORK for a few weeks. It’s not that things have become harder or that my workload has multiplied. I realized that everyone needs a break and I haven’t had one for a looooong time.

All work and no play makes Steffi a dull, irritable, moody and ill-tempered girl.

Quick reminder to self: Do not be dragged into stupid arguments with morons.

I’ve heard about Naturalizer shoes before but I haven’t tried them ’til now. Last weekend’s purchase was an impulse one and, boy, this was one sudden buy that I didn’t regret. The shoes feel *soooo* comfy. ^^

No, this is not an ad and I’m not being paid for this. ๐Ÿ˜€

Tricia jumped to WordPress. The layout is good. Maybe I should change, too.

3 thoughts on “All work and no play

  1. B. has found that since baby she has lost her sense of balance so totally that she can only wear hiigh heels not even short ones and certainly not flats ;-).

    Personally I like your “300” shoes – they’re very flattering.

    Wow! I didn’t know you could export from blogger… or is it a direct import from wordpress? Interesting.

  2. I think it’s a direct import from WordPress. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I like my 300 shoes, too. I feel for B. I can’t walk properly in flats. Aside from feeling short, I feel like the I’m leaning backwards a little. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

