Anghelitas

Like my new layout?

I loved my last one but I felt like I needed a change. My previous one, the Les Parisiens in black and red, is now available here. Also, for those who likes Tricia’s white Wicked blog layout, here’s a black version.

~*~*~

I still feel terrible. Can’t even do a decent day’s work because my body refuses to get well. But I just got a surprise gift today:

Aww, now I’m all cheered up. 🙂 I’ve always wanted this book by Murakami. Now I have a really good reason to call in sick and curl up in bed the whole morning.

Thanks J! xoxo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

