Blessing # 459826

3 days ago:

Due to a dozen factors, particularly the horrific prospect of working with Ms. H, I voiced out my intention to (possibly) move out of my department and find
a new job. Better if it’s a promotion.

2 days ago:

Tita Chie called me and asked me to run to her office so I could meet
someone. That “someone” turned out to be the head of the —– Dept. and he said I should drop by his office for a formal interview.

Today:

We had the interview. He said I was accepted.
It’s still early. I still need to sit in and spend some time with them and both parties could still change their minds but it’s still a YES.

Things happen quickly sometimes. 🙂

God is good.

One thought on “Blessing # 459826

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

