The first sign of wisdom

Just a few minutes ago, Aui gave me a bunch of Galaxy chocolates and Tita Villa bought me a choco muffin. Normally, this would’ve made my day but my first wisdom tooth is growing and I can’t eat! I have to cut my food in little parts before they could fit. *wah*

The other night, I told my Mom and Dad that I need help so we can all get rich. I gave them my copy of The Secret by Rhonda Byrne (thank you Flip and Ryan hehe) and said that collective positive channeling will probably make the law of attraction work even better.

So Dad happily accepted it for bathroom reading.

Cris told me that I’m required to play for our volleyball team on the 18th and 25th of this month. I’m panicking already–I haven’t played since high school! These days, at the ripe old age of 24, my first instinct is to scream and run away from the ball. My basketball skills are hardly any better, the ball dribbles by itself faster than I can run. 😛 Each member is supposed to play at least one ballgame. In desperation, I promised to dribble a ball the whole time I’m playing Scrabble.

Mob Wars is beyond crazy. Other apps like Vampires and PetrolHead have their own forum where you can post and invite people to add you for fighting or racing purposes. I did the same for Mob Wars and expected around 20 people to bite. It’s only been two days, and my friendslist doubled. o_o My Mob numbers 50 at the moment and this will only increase within the next week. This must be a popular app in Facebook. 😀 Haha. Mafia addicts.

Honestly, I really only know around 30-40 people in my Facebook account. The rest are play buddies.

One thought on “The first sign of wisdom

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

