The Loot

I feel like a little kid who found her Christmas stocking full this Christmas. ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m going to gack Cathy’s loot post and show mine, too:


Pink undies, Body Shop strawberry shower gel and lip gloss from Jovett.
(She knows me so well, hehe.)


A little alarm clock from Tita Anna. I won’t have an excuse to be late again.


Pink heart necklace from Janis.


Silver photo frame and comfy pink knit socks from Ellie.


Frosted carrot cake from Chie. Yum! I ate most of it already. ๐Ÿ˜€


Miniature carpet and earrings from Tita Dina.


Three hoodies from Dad for my outdoor jogging sessions. It’s *soooo* cold these days!


And an iPod nano 8GB from J! Just what I need for working out in the gym and walking/jogging outside. ๐Ÿ˜€

Santa didn’t have to work overtime for me this year. My friends did that already. I love you guys! Thanks! *MWAH* Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

