Surveyness

1. At what age do you wish to marry?
Honestly? 28-30 years old.

2. What color do you like most?
I like black, white, and pastels.

3. If you have the chance, what would you probably say to your beloved one?
I don’t have a beloved one, haha! And I really wish certain guys would stop assuming that we have something “special” after a total of ONE conversation with me. I get creeped out by the words “relationship”, “feelings”, and “I don’t want to hurt you” during the first talk.

4. Where is the place that you want to go the most?
Graz, Austria. It just seems so lovely.

5. Which part of you that you hate the most?
My hips! My thighs!

6. When you encounter a sad moment, what would you do?
I would find something to watch or read. Escaping in a book always works. Or call a friend and talk about something light.

7. What are you afraid to lose the most?
My siblings. I love them the most.

8. If you win $1 million, what would you do?
I would give some to each member of my nuclear family, and then I’d go on a much-deserved looong vacation to Europe.

9. If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her?
Assuming that this is a guy whom I used to know and love, then why not? It’s not like we lose anything by saying it, haha. As long as what I say is still true. But, yes, this is a silly question. 😛

10. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you.
She didn’t tag me but Cheh seems funny and friendly… and that’s it since I don’t know her well.

11. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?
I don’t have one yet. Hehe. I’m on a self-imposed singlehood exile (minimum of one year).

12. Till now, what is the moment that you regret the most?
ARRRGH. That. Moment. (I can’t even say it.)

13. Which type of person do you hate the most?
Mga nag-iinarte, nag-fi-feeling, at mga bastos!
(The meaning is lost in translation.)

14. What is your ambition?
To feel happy and fulfilled. To have kids and be a great mom.

15. What is the thing that will make you think he/she is bad?
Dishonesty. He has to be upfront.

16. Christmas is coming, who do you like to celebrate with?
My friends and family. Too bad Mom, Jiko and Sofi are not with us.

17. What brand of toothbrush do you use?
I have three: a Colgate electric, a regular Colgate, and an Aquafresh.

18. Name one of your body part your hubby or boyfriend tells you he adores.
My exes liked my smile.

19. It would be 2008 in a few days, do you have a new year’s resolution?
To stop eating like a basketball player and teach my system to survive on less food. Less for me, more for others. Hehehe. (I just love to eat! Good thing I don’t really gain weight.)

20. If your better half is cheating on you, will you forgive him or her?
DIE, MAGGOT!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

