why are you here?

I was talking to this guy before going to sleep last night and I started asking a lot of questions because I was curious about his country. And when I told him a little about myself (that I grew up here, blah, blah, etc.) I think he sensed that I don’t really like living here. And then he asked:

Why are you here?

I answered:

Because my work is here.

He paused and said: “SO?”

And then I realized what a silly answer I gave.

It isn’t enough, and I can’t wait to move out of here. 😀

3 thoughts on “why are you here?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

