I want. I want. I want.

It’s rare for me to feel passionate over bags since I love clothes more. My favorite handbag is an inexpensive distressed brown one I got from Terranova. It looks cool, reminds me of cowboys, goes with practically anything and will never look old since it was already torn in several places when it was new, hahaha!

But I peeked at Chuvaness‘ blog and saw this:

The Louis Vuitton Neverfull by Takashi Murakami




(photos from Chuvaness)

They’re so beautiful! Even the lining is pretty! The big bag costs 965 USD or 3,619 SAR. *whistles* Quantities are limited so I don’t think I’ll ever get to own one, especially now that I’ve vowed not to splurge on anything expensive for a year. (Saving phase.)

I want!

2 thoughts on “I want. I want. I want.

  1. its expensive but if someone really loves it, it wouldn’t hurt to give in to the call of splurging…hihi…

    btw, bloghoppin here…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

