Grindelwald and Dumbledore sitting on a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G

This didn’t come as a big surprise.

I always knew Professor Dumbledore was gay since I’ve read Book 1 of Harry Potter. I love him, he was so brilliant! And he was never in the closet; read between the lines.

He just chose to reveal the identity of his (ex)significant other in The Deathly Hallows (Book 7) and I can only say that I envy the man because Grindelwald is pure hotness.

Here I am with my anti-hero infatuation again. ๐Ÿ˜€

3 thoughts on “Grindelwald and Dumbledore sitting on a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G

  1. i read this stuff somewhere, God, everybody is gay nowadays. hehe.. btw, i put you on my links, i hope you don’t mind. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

