4am conversations part II

Here’s Part I (on men in the closet and sports). And now there’s this:

Me: *lol* The one who was winking at me during lunch.
Trish: Gwapo ba si Mr. Red Sneakers?
Me: Oo, tisoy and groovy. pero di ko type kasi I’d look like his yaya. 😀
Trish: Hay Steffi, ayan ka na naman! Hindi ka mukhang yaya!!!! Mukha kang BI pero hindi ka mukhang yaya! Wahaha!
Me: Mukhang BI? 😀
Trish: Totoo naman eh. Kahit na anong pa-Maria Clara effect mo mukha ka pa ring BI.
Me: Talaga?
Trish: It’s your smirk. It says “I know something you don’t and now I shall enlighten you.”
Me: Hahahaha! How will my friends’ parents ever trust me now???

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

