Sleep didn’t come for me, so I dropped the pitchfork and ate noodles.

I liked doing the other day’s talk with the YFC. It was so rewarding to talk to and spend time with the young people. Their responses were overwhelming and it was well worth the late night of cramming and reading the outline at the last minute. I think I’ll junk my usual excuse (“I plan to have flu/hives/diarrhea this weekend”) and volunteer for more service work next time.

Did I just say young people? Gads, I’m getting old.

Ryan and Geoff passed by at work and kept me company the whole afternoon. ๐Ÿ™‚ And since I have been delinquent, I shall have to keep myself doubly busy tomorrow (or later, judging by the time). It’s my work-conscience, the one I didn’t even know existed. ๐Ÿ˜›

And I’m updating this blog at past 2 AM in the morning because I have Insomnia. AGAIN. *headesks* No, I don’t think this’ll ever end. Sleep is the most elusive goal right now. I shall have to listen to The Darkness or Creed or Third Eye Blind or Eraserheads to make me feel better.

I love vintage alternative rock. ๐Ÿ™‚

IT’S INA’S BIRTHDAY TODAY!
happy birthday bebe!
*throws confetti*
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

