I have (another) new baby

Ever since I gave James, my Dell Inspiron 6000/2, to my brother Jiko last July, I have been surviving without a personal computer. Oh, the agony!

laughing

Finally, I pawned my arm, a leg and what’s left of my morals to get this:

Dell Inspiron 1520

https://i2.wp.com/www.cnet.co.uk/i/c/blg/cat/laptops/dell_xpsinspiron.jpg
Intel Centrino Core 2 Duo 2.00 GHz
Windows Vista Home
2048 MB RAM
Widescreen Display with TruLife
120 GB Hard Drive
DVD-RW Multi layer
Integrated 1.3 megapixel camera
WiFi, Bluetooth
ETC.

I got the one with the Jet Black finish. My only complaint is that my fingerprints always show on the matte surface so I have to refrain from touching it too often.

And you know what my baby’s name is? SHERLOCK.

(It was supposed to be Shylock because he’s Jewish but I went for the smart-sounding one.)

~*~*~

Add Sofia! [http://www.friendster.com/babysofia]

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

