Hope springs eternal

There are times when I feel so blank, lethargic, and lazy. It’s not depression. It’s just a lack of inspiration to do all the things I need to do in a day.

And then something like this comes along and wakes me up:

PUT@NG1NA MO KANG BWAKANG INA MO KA. MAGHAHANAP KA NA LANG NG KABIT MO, NUKNUKAN PA NG PANGIT. SINONG GAGO MAGSUSUOT NG POLKA DOTS SA BUWAN NG AUGUST?! ANO NEW YEAR?! (click to read more)

Read, by all means. A knowledge of basic street Filipino is required. 😀 It’s not that I want you to be amused at the expense of another, but this girl was certainly honest enough to write every single thing about our exes that festered at the back of our minds but stopped ourselves from saying at the last minute.

A masterpiece like this could only end with a bang:

Sa ginawa sa akin nang jed na yan, kulang pa to. At wala kang alam sa nangyayari at wala kang karapatan magsalita sa akin ng ganyan. Pakialamera! Wrong grammar ka. Tonta! (oh please, PLEASE click to read more)

I like her already. 🙂

And while I’m here, I just found out that my brother, Jiko, shares a birthday with the annual Polygamy Day. Oh joy! *rolls*

Belated happy 17th birthday, dear br♥ther!

And on this very special occasion, I want you to repeat after me: “My sister is not a moneytree.” 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

