Ministry of Sound

The Ministry of Sound was even better than I imagined. I loved the three separate dance floors with different types of music. Alet and I danced almost non-stop, with drinking and chatting in between until 5am. (My feet are killing me.) We dealt with tipsy jerks by ditching them and escaping to another floor.

And then we met Matthew and Gi, the French wakeboarders. (I think.) I’m not even sure about most of their personal details because Gi and I hardly understood each other. Hehe. But language must not be a barrier for true lurve, and aren’t music and dancing the mediums for universal communication? *dies laughing* *coughs* *wheezes*

I’m not sure how Matthew and Alet talked but they seemed to be managing better than we were.

Anyway, Gi was so sweet. It also helped that he was gorgeous. They asked us to meet them and watch their competition next day at the Punggol beach… aaaaand we just might pass by.

Should I? Tempting, tsk. }🙂

3 thoughts on “Ministry of Sound

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

