Not exactly the Botticelli nude I imagined

Dear Blog,

You have a brand new look (again), which I love. And all design credit goes to Nucleus Skins, of course. I nearly got aneurysm from all the tweaking here and there. Not to mention the additional tiny wrinkle and two zits.

♥ your reluctant owner,
Steffi

Now that I’m only three stomach flus away from my ideal weight, I’ll try to stop complaining for now and stick close to cassia leaves instead. (Eew) 😀

And just because I envy J and his incredible multi-faceted personality

These are the transformations! Yes, they’re all me! Flight attendant, the barf-bags please, thank you.





Horrify yourself @ Face Transformer.

7 thoughts on “Not exactly the Botticelli nude I imagined

  1. Please don’t let me say something bad…please don’t let me say something bad…

    Hi Steph! you look…er, pretty!

    haha plastic 😀

  2. Hahaha! I was passably pretty in the original pic that I used, I think. *lol* That’s why I chose it. I didn’t realize I would look so “fetching” in all my mutations. =D

  3. OMG. I’m soo gonna use this face transformer thingy in a future entry. Thanks Steffi! 🙂 (giggling in excitement)

  4. Hehe. You’re welcome, Misterhubs. =D I have a feeling that you’re gonna do something unusual with it. Can’t wait for that post. =)

  5. Steffi I did the face mutator na!

    I didn’t know I could look so…so…interesting. hahaha

    I’ll post it one of these days! I’ve been on blogging overload lately. I’m trying to limit my posts to just two a day! Geez! So this is what bumming does to a blogger! 😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

