An Intro to Bashing

I was t00bing around Cecile Zamora’s blog for my daily dose of chuva when I saw this post, which led me to Bashing 101. This blog is to blame why I haven’t started work yet at 9:30 am and why I’ve been trying to muffle my giggles with a Starbucks napkin for the past twenty minutes.

And this post about Borgy Manotoc was funny. I would have loved to hear Mo Twister’s interview. It may be predictable and totally unoriginal but I have a BIG crush on Borgy and I know that if and when I meet him, matatameme lang ako! He’s so dee-lish. I wonder who that girl in the photo studio was. Inggit daw ba? Haha.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

