They killed Brian!

I’m still stuck indoors because of that dratted Gulf Summit and since my own life is so blah right now…

Brian died in Maging Sino Ka Man! I usually hate teleseryes and I barely watch TV but I try to follow this one because of Bea Alonzo, Anne Curtis, and Sam Milby combined.

I still think that JB (Sam) and Celine (Anne) are destined for each other but Brian (Ryan Eigenmann) is the type of man that any woman would kill to marry. He’s one of the best characters on the show and I’d really miss watching him.

2 thoughts on “They killed Brian!

  1. Hate to burst your bubble but Sam’s gay!!!! haha!

    Or maybe you know about that na…oh well. either way, he is.

    shanti shanti!

  2. NOOOOOOOOOO!!! *jumps off the building*

    Is he really? Maybe it’s just chismis? Gosh… =( Sana it’s not true, haha. And, no, I haven’t heard about it yet. Wasn’t he supposed to have been all ga-ga over Toni Gonzaga sometime ago?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

