STC stories

I was already asleep when the phone rang.

Me: Hello?

[Busy signal]

Me: 😛 *dials*

FF: Hey, I tried to call you.

Me: I know. You hung up.

FF: Oh. Sorry. *perks up* I’m going to sleep early today! I’m so excited. Haha.

Me: That’s great. *yawns* Me too.

FF: You know, people here still remember you.

Me: Really? Well, it’s a little hard to forget that incident. 😀

FF: No, not that one. Remember that German night when we went to J’s? He still remembers you. He asked about that hot chick with the dad.

Me & FF: *cracks up*

Late night phone calls always erase my sleepiness. Keep me awake and talking for more than two minutes and the insomnia starts kicking in.

And that’s why I’m writing this entry.

♥,
Me

P.S.

FF: I just realized that I only have a few weeks left.
Me: Yes, I know.
FF: Don’t sound too happy.
Me: =P

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

