Seven donkeys and a concubine cannot compare with the tarnished sheen left in your path of combustion.

From The Surrealist Compliment Generator:

Sound barricades itself into rolls of peautbutter when you speak.

Your dashingly colored toupee twists my right boot into a state of ennui with the speed and dexterity of many lemon meringue-coated conquistadors.

Tribes of primitve hunters, with rhinestone codpieces rampant, should build pyramids of Chevy engines covered in butterscotch syrup to exalt the diastolic, ineffable, scintillated and cacophonous salamander of truth which slimes and distracts from each and every orifice of your holy refrigerator, Sears be its brand.

… and my favorite:

The expanse of your intelligence is a void no universe could ever fill.

I have the sudden urge to try these on real people.

~*~*~

I had a really really really REALLY busy morning. In fact, I was so busy that I missed my beauty shop appointment! I was 45 minutes late so I just waited for anyone who could get a few minutes free so she could attend to me. 😀 I’ve never had to do that before but my hair is begging for a trim.

I preened before Jeremy’s mirror right after. He wasn’t impressed; he didn’t notice the difference. But of course, men never realize the pain of having split or torn ends.

The Novartis and Janssen guys brought so much food during the meetings that I had to call for reinforcements. Tita Villa and Aui arrived and made sure that all of us had reserved lunches before the bloodhounds from other departments come to steal our stuff. We’re not stingy, especially when it comes to food since they’re sponsored, but really… some of these people just take without asking. And they take ALL of it! I was just gone for two minutes because I had to run to the NS Department but when I returned to the Postgraduate, the piles of catered lunchboxes I left on the table were gone! Some of our doctors didn’t even have a chance to eat.

In this place, you have to guard the food like gold. 😛

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

