Have I bombed your car lately?

[J bought me Mocha. Aww… how nice. I wish I had Hobnobs to go with it. :)]

Now, let me get to the main point of this post. Have I offended anyone lately? Have I bombed anyone’s car during the past 10 years? Have I insulted your mother?

It’s odd. I’m being very quiet here, especially at work–just doing what I have to do and making sure that these people get what they pay me for. I like a lot of people here and, as far as I know, I treat them well. But I’m not plastic either because if I don’t like you I won’t even talk to you. Still, it seems like someone from the same institution where I work has a lot of negative feelings towards me.

Our office network screws up Friendster logins. People find themselves accidentally logged into someone else’s account, which causes frequent “hacking” situations. One enterprising individual found herself (I think it’s a her) logged into my friend Shirley’s account and took the opportunity to express herself.

I got a private message asking me exactly what “me and my faggot boyfriends do behind closed hospital doors at night”. o_o

Then two bulletin posts followed:

  1. steffi’s success?
    could you tell us what was the price for your suckcess nowadays? hhmm.
  2. STEFFI’S SECRET STARLET PERFORMANCE
    STEFFI LOOKS LIKE AN INNOCENT GIRL, BUT SHE’S NOT. I KNOW A LOT ABOUT HER AND WHAT SHE IS DOING AFTER OFFICE HOURS AND CLOSED DOORS….WOULD YOU BE KIND ENOUGH TO TELL US WHAT YOU AND YOUR FAGGOT BF HAVE BEEN DOING!

I’m amazed. Really. I didn’t realize anyone would waste this much time and effort on me. Trust me, you really succeeded in making me laugh. [Elaine, I want that “starlet” testimonial soon. Hehe.]

Unfortunately, I don’t do sexual favors. [Kadiri.] I have what I have because I worked for it. And I don’t even know that I had a boyfriend! If he’s a faggot then that’s nice because we could shop together.

I also decided to take advantage of my new starlet reputation and start making movies. My talent manager is Kuya Richmond (aka Maestro de Castro). He’ll take 70% of my talent fee and since I’m always paid by pepperoni pizza, that’s fine with me. My first movie will be entitled “Behind Closed Doors” and my character’s name is Corazon by day, Diwata by night.

Please watch my movie and vote for me at the Oscars next year. Tata! 😀

2 thoughts on “Have I bombed your car lately?

  1. Hah. If my real Friendster-weirdo approaches you, could you please copy and paste my reply. Geez.

    You caught me at the worst time of the month, at the busiest day of the week, and I’m in my I-feel-phat phase. Now you know how to release the very rare “taray vibes”. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

