Plowed

Lipton Tahiti goes well with any kind of muffin. *burps* After my nearly embarrassing binge at Zee Noodle last night, I thought I’d stay away from snacking for a while. 🙂

It’s amazing how paper manages to accumulate on my desk when, just yesterday, I had been so proud of myself for getting rid of all my pending. Now I don’t know where to start. And, frankly, I don’t want to. I’m so sleepy that I just want to go home, take a nap, watch The Notebook, finish reading Tracy Chevalier’s book, and eat dinner. In that order. (Maybe I should insert “work on the treadmill” there somewhere.)

I’m wearing a pretty red and blue Egyptian bracelet. There’s a huge, heavy stone in the middle and Dr Suad said that it means Luck. I hope so. I need all the luck in the world for the next months.

~*~*~

Steffi’s besotted. I know, it’s horrible. She gets so uncontrollable whenever she has these intense crushes. And after she decided that she and Dr. Faisal were not meant to be (lol) because of the long distance thing and all, she immediately settled on another one.

This is the worst so far; she’s positively infatuated. Grinning absent-mindedly in front of (baffled) senior management, greeting strangers and people who used to annoy her, listening to a Nina song without shuddering… the list goes on. She has it bad.

🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

