Overpriced Cheese

Why is Philadelphia cheese so expensive compared to the others? I mean, cheese is cheese, right? Whenever my sister’s here, it’s a must to have a lot at home because she eats it like yoghurt–practically devours it, alone, at any time of the day. I miss her. I miss her so much that I ate chocolate cake covered in Philadelphia for dessert. Hehe. 🙂

I like Desperate Housewives. I watched two episodes on Dubai One and it’s easy to understand why a lot of people are so hooked on it. Marcia Cross is the prettiest Stepford Wife ever.

Jarir has a 6-day 20% sale. I went overboard and bought all of Philip Pullman’s Dark Materials books so I can finally find out exactly why all the critics have been raving about it for years. But my whole side of the flat is a mess and I have to do my Super-DH thing before the weekend’s over. *sigh* I have to do this fast so I can still have time to read.

One thought on “Overpriced Cheese

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

