Contradiction

Calvin Klein bottled the scent, but I’m not sure if he managed to capture the essence.

It means wanting to be your own person, yet releasing your hold on your life for once. It means moving on from relationships but never failing to love them more than before. It means admitting your mistakes, but believing in the rightness of your intentions.

It means learning so much, but feeling a lot more stupid than you’ve ever been in your life.

Maybe I should switch from Ralph Blue. Hmmm… Nah.

= =

Mom and Sofia are arriving later. It’s going to be fun. 🙂 I don’t know what more horrors are in store for me for the next month [hahaha!], but the most important thing is I’ll get to see my Mom and my baby sister again. Sofia’s our blessing. If I’ll never get to have a baby girl of my own I’ll just treat her like one. (This is going to be one spoiled little girl.)

I still have cauliflower ear. For some reason my friends and I missed each other so much last night we just decided to telebabad like crazy. I spent so much time with Ryan that I had to postpone my chika session with Janis and Ina ’til this morning. I adore them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

