Basin City; and 9 miles to go before I sleep.

I had that lovely, dark blue girl-in-the-sea layout since time immemorial, so I decided to change it. I like this new one… It reminds me of my teenage days for some reason. Yes, regressing is the new trend.

I just watched Sin City. GAAAD. That film is beyond violent, beyond scary, & beyond genius. I don’t have enough praises for Frank Miller. Go! Watch it! Watch it! Watch it!!!

I should go to bed. It’s midnight and I’ve gotten my good night call an hour ago. I have to start watching my health before my neurologist corners me again this week and demands to know what’s wrong with my life. (Do I look that bad??! Or have I just been dressing badly?)

Oh, but before I pass out completely: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMMY!!! *muahugs* I know I can be your good-girl/rebel daughter and I occasionally drive you crazy but I love you!

2 thoughts on “Basin City; and 9 miles to go before I sleep.

  1. “I just watched Sin City. GAAAD. That film is beyond violent, beyond scary, & beyond genius. I don’t have enough praises for Frank Miller. Go! Watch it! Watch it! Watch it!!!”

    We have! We have! We have!!!

    LOL

    Love the new layout. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

