Kaput

This weekend was something. I really couldn’t describe it properly because that would take too long, hahaha. Let’s just say I’ve had my fun and I managed to stir up a lot of trouble before I decided to back off. Typical. Now I’ve ended this chapter and I can’t wait to live like a hermit for the next decade or so. (But it would probably take just a month before I start getting bored again.)

Alet said that I was just overwhelmed and I was being melodramatic about everything. But what’s the use of going crazy if one can’t be a drama queen? πŸ™‚

I haven’t had a decent night’s sleep since Tuesday and as much as I would love to crawl back to bed, I have to get ready for this afternoon’s picnic with Jan, Ins, Ry, and Jet. We haven’t met as a group for a while and we all promised to reserve this day for “bonding”. I have to bake something. Tinatamad ako but I’m going to do it. It’s just as well that I’m sick of my cooking so I won’t eat any of it — as if I was faithful to my diet at Elaine’s party last night. That laing was too good for just a single serving.

This pointless blog entry is (again) caused by my trying to avoid chores. Heh.

2 thoughts on “Kaput

  1. i would but i can’t. πŸ˜€

    did i mention london in that post or did you read my mind? hahaha… (i’m too lazy to re-read it.)

    yes, i just want to save up and leave. i don’t like it here anymore. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

