No one could say I have not attempted Zen

I miss B. It’s strange. I never really thought about it that way. I suppose I got so used to the conversations, the jokes, and even the incessant bickering. And the fact that anyone would do so much for me without getting frustrated or giving up. Haha…

Why do women get so used to being spoiled?

But it was me who wanted this period of isolation (of some sort) for “self-evaluation and balance”. Hah! Yes, here she goes again, folks.

= =

There is something wrong with my TagBoard. I’m not pleased about this. Sorry for the inconvenience, but I’m not feeling particularly up to fixing it right now.

= =

This day was great. Well… not really. But at least it wasn’t boring.

IMNSHO:

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

