Surprises / Dysmorphic Disorders

I have a surprise for my Dad:

I hope he likes it. =)

==

I can deal with slight pain/discomfort. But why does bloating have to be included as a monthly irritation for women? It just makes our Body Dysmorphic Disorder worse. And now everytime I sleep like a log instead of running on the treadmill, I feel guilty, when I shouldn’t be. It’s different for the sexes of course:

I just received a mini 2nd-hand compliment. Dr Reshaid looked at Sofia’s pic and told me she was very pretty. After which he mentioned that my baby sister looked a bit like me. And if one takes things literally, yada yada, he must have meant that I am slightly pretty. *lol*

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

