Tagged!

Before anything else… Happy 6th months to me and Jet! *giddy*

I’m really, really, really happy. It feels like everything went so fast, but I’m so glad we’ve reached the half-year mark and we’re closer than ever. I hope we’d be fortunate enough to have a loooong relationship. I could say more, but I’m so happy and words are pretty limited at the moment. =)

And now to the main course. Because Trish has spoken… (I rarely do things upon the command of others. Hmph. But I acknowledge your importance. =D Hehe…)

= =

The first player of this game starts with the “6 weird things/habits about yourself” and people who get tagged need to write a blog of their 6 weird habits/things, as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you are tagged” in their comments and tell them to read yours.

  1. I’m ridiculously hyperactive. I can’t keep still even when the people-who’re-supposed-to-know-better declare that I’m normal. I swing on my chair, tap my feet, fingers, pens… anything! As long as I’m moving. If I’m forced to keep still for more than 30 seconds I feel the sudden violent urge to pee. =D
  2. I read too much meaning from words. A person could tell me “You have nice hair” and I would instantly think of a hundred possible ways to interpret it–from kind to mean, from Freudian to impossible. I don’t tell anyone about what I think most of the time. One has to request for my honesty, really.
  3. I get these phases where I hate a certain food for a few years before I replace it with another thing to hate. For a while it was egg, then it suddenly shifted to paksiw a few years later. After that, I spent around five years hating adobo. Right now, it’s okra. Aside from that, I’ll eat anything. =D
  4. I like sniffing people I love. Just like a puppy. *lol* Seriously! But this usually applies to little kids and babies, like my sibling and cousins whom I adore. And boyfriends, too. I do it every few minutes or so especially when I’m in “gigil” mode. I memorize their scents before kissing them so even when I have my eyes closed, I’m sure who’s with me.
  5. No matter where my mother hides the box of chocolates (inside the steamer in the pan cupboard, in daddy’s underwear drawer, etc.), I always manage to find them. =)
  6. I don’t like doing landscapes. I could do it if I really tried and if I have to but I would really just prefer to continue my study of people. I love sketching/painting/drawing people doing anything. Most of the time, when I start getting this weird look while talking to someone, it’s because I have this sudden image of them in pencil or charcoal. Moving. =D

I Tag: Jannin, Vinzi, Dia (Yes, it’s less than six =D)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

