Procrastination … Pointlessness … etc.

You Are 84% Evil

You’re the most evil person you know.
The devil is even a little scared of you!
How Evil Are You?

Nice. I like this quiz. =D

= =

You’re a Passionate Kisser

For you, kissing is about all about following your urges. If someone’s hot, you’ll go in for the kiss – end of story. You can keep any relationship hot with your steamy kisses. A total spark plug — your kisses are bound to get you in trouble.
What Kind of Kisser Are You?
Wow. Hahaha… I like this even more.
= =
How You Are In Love

You fall in love quickly and easily. And very often.
You give and take equally in relationships.
You tend to get very attached when you’re with someone. You want to see your love all the time.
You love your partner unconditionally and don’t try to make them change.
You stay in love for a long time, even if you aren’t loved back. When you fall, you fall hard.
How Are You In Love?

HAH! This is *so* wrong. I only fell once and I still haven’t adjusted completely after 22 years of pure singlehood. Hmm… the equality and unconditional parts are okay.

= =
Your Dating Purity Score: 72%

You are an under-experienced dater.
This doesn’t mean you’re unexperienced – far from it.
It just means that there’s a lot of romance left to discover!
Dating Purity Test
See what I meant!

= =

You Are a Little Scary

You’ve got a nice edge to you. Use it.
How Scary Are You?

A little??!! Grrr. I should work on my frown more. Or I could stop procrastinating and work.

I’m turning into Tricia. *lol*

6 thoughts on “Procrastination … Pointlessness … etc.

  1. vinz, you don’t scare me. i know your weaknesses. hahaha… and my job is distressing enough. i’m doing some OT right now (over-tawad). the word “job” itself freaks me out.

    dia, i need petiks to survive. =D without petiks, i will die due to a combination of boredom and stress.

  2. I’m no longer sure the place you are getting your
    info, however good topic. I needs to spend a while learning much more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

