Turon, Surprises, and Shiny-girl

Ito ang pinakamasarap na turon sa buong King Faisal.”

Shiny-girl wasn’t kidding. I ate three pieces in one sitting and didn’t regret one bite. =D Last Thursday was such an odd day. I was tired and sleepy and I almost cancelled out on her invitation but I figured that I may as well go since I promised her I would. And, surprising and unusual as the circumstances were, I managed to enjoy their company. Shine’s family was such a blessing.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

