Resolution

I was never one for new year’s resolutions and all that cr@p. But I think this one needs to be written here (just for the record).

I promise to be generally nicer to people from now on.

I feel like I’ve lived the past six years (especially the past two weeks) as the little, hot-headed bitch that I really am as opposed to how some folks generally see me. =D I don’t hate myself of course, but I’d like to try “nice” on for once.

(There are exceptions: tupperwares, chakas, uber-jologs, walking self-proclamations, and the scary kind of weirdos. The usual. Gawd, I’m just not nice enough! Dagummit! Haha.)

2 thoughts on “Resolution

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

